Kontakt

Våre ansatte:

Kjell Kvernaas
Arkitekt MNAL NPA
Daglig leder
909 28 969

kjell.kvernaas@kvernaas.no

Per Furuseth
Sivilarkitekt MNAL
482 07 224

per.furuseth@kvernaas.no

Helene Hyllseth
Sivilarkitekt MNAL
980 96 198

helene.hyllseth@kvernaas.no

Line Aanstad Hem
Master i arkitektur

line.hem@kvernaas.no

Marit Lundanes
Sivilarkitekt MNAL
414 23 719

marit.lundanes@kvernaas.no

Helene Wiik Jahnsen
Master i arkitektur

helene.jahnsen@kvernaas.no